Are you called to be Initiated as a Oneness Deeksha Giver?

 

 “Awaken to the Heart of Oneness” Course –  Oct. 22- 24th. A New Day Spa 3975 So. Highland Dr. Salt Lake City, Utah

 Many details please read carefully
October 22 – 24, 2010
This is a life changing course.  See the testimonials from our previous courses below.  As a Deeksha giver you can become more involved in this movement and join numerous webcasts and events open only to those who have taken the Oneness Awakening course.  Through these processes open to Deeksha givers you will experience the increased energy and amazing growth in your life. Learn more, Our Website
 
Dates & Time:
Friday  6:30 PM – 9:30 PM Saturday  9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday  8:30 AM – 6:30 PM
Location:
New Day Spa
3975 South Highland Drive – park in North lot & use basement entrance

Cost of Course: 
$225.00 paid at the door
$175.00 if paid on or before Oct. 15, 2010
Mail payment to:
Janet Eakin
11304 Four Sox Cove
Sandy, Utah 84092
Or we do accept paypal at info@awakeningoneness.com

The Oneness Awakening Course is a very special and powerful 3 day course held by Oneness Trainers around the planet to help a participant learn about the nature of the mind and how it creates conflict internally and externally in our lives.  It then prepares you through various teachings and meditations to then move into a state of awakening where a person moves outside of the conflicted mind into a state of deep awareness and internal peace.  Everyone attending this entire course will then become a Deeksha Blessing Giver if they so desire.

Once you commit to take this course, your process will begin.  You may notice  some things coming up for you that are out of the ordinary.  You may or may not experience anger, frustration, anxiety, joy, happiness, bliss, irritability and some may even experience some physical discomfort.  Just notice this is what is coming up for you & be with it.  Don’t judge it or try to stop it.  It is all normal & to be expected.  If any of you need to discuss anything that you may be going through please feel free to call either one of us. 
Janet (801) 205-7000 or Linda (801) 557-0367.

It is suggested & recommended but not required that prior to the course and in preparation for this course that you refrain from eating meat (fish is OK), do not drink any alcohol or take any recreational drugs.  Also if you could eliminate or cut down on your caffeine intake.  This all helps to prepare the energy body & will help in the clearing process we will be taking you through.  If you decide  not eat meat & normally do, make sure you get plenty of protein & eat healthy.

Items to bring to course:
Mat or blanket – comfort & temperature control.
Cushion or pillow – a lot of time spent on floor.
Healthy snacks for morning & afternoon breaks – fruit, nuts, protein bars
Healthy lunch for Saturday & Sunday – only 1/2 hour for lunch & we eat at location
Large refillable bottle of water
Notebook & Pen

We have attached 2 forms which are required by the Oneness University in India. 
Please read, sign & either:
1) mail them back to us @
   Janet Eakin – 11304 Four Sox Cove – Sandy, Ut 84092
2) email back to us at info@awakeningoneness.com
3) bring them with you on the first night of the course.

This course is filling up very fast so we need a $50.00 deposit to reserve your space.  Or payment in full to recieve the discount and saving of $50.00 byt the 15th of October.

We look forward to spending a very enlightening & amazing weekend with you.

Namaste
Linda & Janet
website

Blog

E-mail

Testimonials

Thank you Janet & Linda
you said this class would change my life,it most certainly has..it has taught me so much about me and during the process of removing all the things that no longer serves my life purpose i see my life in a more beautiful way,i no longer carry the past hurt or shame that has kept me from being aware of who i really am..I AM a child of GOD and i feel the presence of him all the time in my heart I AM love joy and happiness every waking and sleeping moment..thank you so much for this class i would do it over a hundred times..love LuAnne

I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to raise their level of consciousness!!! (LOC)

my journey into “oneness” has been quite the AWAKENING and I can’t believe what this class has done for me on a cellular level.

It is so simple but yet profound at the same time. The energy that is exchange between participants when doing Deeksha is amazing. Letting the ‘divine’ do its thing has been very awesome to see the changes in a short time, no they have not been life changing “YET” but alas anything that changes for the positive is a good thing!

If you take the time out of your busy schedule you will be amazed what this class can do for you on so many levels in your own personal life and even in your extended circle. Janet & Linda are amazing facilitators and really get you excited to continue your path to ONENESS…

Namaste

Wendy Hurd — Logan, UT

The Oneness Training was really a special gift to me.  I loved all of the information that we were given to become the best Deeksha Blessers possible.  The processes were amazing and allowed me open up my heart and life to more love.  Its great that I know how to channel the Divine to assist others in their healing process.  Linda and Janet are loving and amazing trainers, it was a very profound experience that forever changed my life.

Blessings – Sharron

I am a new Oneness Blessing Giver. During my weekend course, I went through a very deep healing process of forgiveness, healing and love. On Saturday afternoon I went through a process of forgiving my parents and asking forgiveness in return. Sunday evening after the initiation, I had the honor of giving my first Oneness Blessing to my 8 year old son, then to my parents. It was a beautiful, loving experience for all of us.

My life has been filled with love, gratitude, joy and bliss since I became a Onesness Blessing Giver. Others around me have also felt the ripple effect of my state of being. Thank you for the gift that you have given me. Holliann
 

“I finally understood what I had felt.  For the first time in my life, I felt the pure unconditional love form the Divine.  A love that I have been searching for all my life externally, when in fact it has been internal all this time.  The gratitude I felt at that moment was so intense that I could not hold back the tears.”

About Awakening Oneness

Linda Beal and Janet Eakin, Certified Oneness Awakening Trainers. Located in Salt Lake City Utah.
This entry was posted in Awakening Oneness Events, Awakening Oneness Youth, Awakening to Oneness, Deeksha, Janet Eakin, Linda Beal, Oneness Blessings Givers, Self loving, Spiritual Person and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

